~*~ Number One’s Birthday ~*~

Today is One’s 15th Birthday! As per his request I will be baking the cake of his choice, which will be {drumroll please….} Yellow Butter Cake with Caramel Frosting! Did I mention this cake was fabulous? I’m pretty sure I did.

So, no, there is not a new dessert post this week, but a repost of something repost-worthy, and seriously, if you have not tried this amazing homemade caramel frosting yet, you should. Like right now.

This week was our spring break and we’ve had family in town, so I’m sure you can understand why I did not spend any extra time in the kitchen baking. But, alas, it is time for me to go bake a cake! Have an excellent weekend!

Happy Birthday, Number One! I love you ♥ xoxoxox

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Leave a Reply

