December 8th ~ Refresh Your Soul

On the eighth day of December my true love gave to me,

a movie night with my family.

 You may not be feeling too frazzled yet, but I am, and ready for a brief respite. What better way than to sit down with my family, snuggle on the couch, add a bowl of popcorn, and a great Christmas movie?

It’s true I have had some extremely busy days this week. For the past two days I’ve been driving all over Eastern NC and VA going to new doctors and workshops all in the name of ADHD. Let me just say, the workshop was FANTASTIC! There was so much information and I can’t wait to get my thoughts organized and share some of it with you. Unfortunately that will have to wait until I catch up on some of this other stuff I am behind on.

I decided to share a list of some of our absolute Christmas flicks musts that always help us enjoy the season in good health, good spirits, and good fun:

         

          

             

          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And two of my personal favorites just for me….

              

Enjoy these moments with your family, take time to wind down and watch a Christmas movie together. And as always, remember the real reason for the season 🙂

         

 

 

 

 

“I will refresh the weary and satisfy the faint.”

~ Jeremiah 31:25  NIV               

  

What are some of your family favorite Christmas movies?

                  

Leave a Reply

