Sliders Roundup

I couldn’t resist putting together a post of the sliders I’ve made this year. These are one of my newest obsessions- seeing what can be made into a mini sammie. They are all so delicious and you will have fun eating them.  Click the pictures to take you to the recipe.

bourbon sliders1

tso's1

buffalo1

gorgonzola slider

potroastsliders

 

 

Super Saturday, Saturday Spotlight, Strut Your Stuff, Saturday Show & Tell, Serenity Saturday, Show Stopper Saturday, Your Great Idea,

3 thoughts on “Sliders Roundup

  1. So – I haven’t commented yet because I was talking things over with my daughter. We have decided to do a Caprice Sliders night for New Years Eve. On NYE we stay home and eat appetizers while watching movies etc…. This years I thought it would be too perfect to have all your sliders and my daughter agreed! I’m also setting up a Pinterest board for New Year’s party food and you will be on the cover it! I can’t wait to take pictures and post them to FB new Year’s Day! Thanks for all the great recipes!

Leave a Reply

