May Menu ~ 2013

You may have noticed that I took a little sabbatical from blogging. I didn’t know I was going to take a break but it was obvious that I needed one. It’s also pretty obvious that I didn’t cook nearly as much of my April menu as I intended and I usually try to make those recipes up the next month, but alas, I probably won’t get to those any time soon. But I do have a whole menu of new and exciting recipes to share, and I appreciate all you wonderful readers and fellow bloggers for coming back to see what I’m cooking 🙂

pizap.com10.51547040371224281367279418961

Recipes I’m cooking that I’ve shared before:

Zucchini Noodles,  Cilantro Lime Rice,  Spinach Tomato Feta Frittata,  Cheeseburger Salad,  Black Bean & Steak Taquitos

Recipes I’m working on this month:

Quinoa, Black Bean & Corn Burritos

Fish Cakes with Cilantro-Lime Dip

Mushroom & Peas Pulao

Chicken Enchilada Pasta Bake

Skinny Cheeseburger Casserole

Southwest Chicken & Corn Chowder

Crock Pot Honey Sesame Chicken

White Bean Turkey Chili

Marinated London Broil

Cajun Chicken Fritters with Cajun Aioli

Bourbon BBQ Sliders with Garlic Aioli

Southwest Chicken Wraps

Honey-Lime Chicken Kabobs

Shredded Beef Tacos with Lime Cabbage & Queso

Chopped Thai Chicken Salad

Chipotle Steak Burritos

Crispy GF Sweet & Sour Chicken

Chili’s Chicken Enchilada Soup

 Sides & Other:

Thai Dragon Noodles

Turkey Bacon & Cheddar Potato Cakes

Four Bean Salad

Parmesan & Chive Quinoa Patties

Deviled Potato Salad

Breakfast Enchilada Bake

Desserts:

Gooey Butter Bars with Fresh Strawberries

Mini Apple Tarte Tatin

Strawberry Tart with Basil Cream

Vanilla-Coconut Rice Pudding

Chocolate Banana Pudding Pie

Lemon Cake with Raspberries and Yogurt Frosting

iStock_000012968778Small129-214x30035

newmarvelousmondays-button

tempt tuesday

SimpleSupperTuesday_zps93ff0e49

TuesdaysTable150x150-horiz peppers

7 thoughts on “May Menu ~ 2013

  1. THANK YOU for spending so much time, coming up with recipes, cooking them, printing the directions and taking pictures.  We all appreciate all your hard work and I wish I ate at your house  nancy seevers

    ________________________________

Leave a comment