January Menu ~ 2013

I did A LOT of cooking in December! Did you? This month I am slowing down and resting :) My menu for January is mostly comprised of comfort foods and recipes that I have made before. Also, because there was quite an over-indulgence of sweets and desserts last month, I will not be making too many of those this month either.

I will also be spending this month researching gluten-free recipes. I have gotten many inquiries over the past few months for them and I am aiming for a GF-February for my whole family. We’ll see how that goes.

I hope you find something new that you will love, or an old favorite to enjoy. Just click on the picture for the link. Happy New Year!

pizap_com10_274173357523977761349824007553

Zucchini Noodles with Meatballs

Zucchini Noodles with Meatballs

Crispy Cheddar Chicken

Crispy Cheddar Chicken

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Chicken Cordon Bleu

BBQ Salmon

BBQ Salmon

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Cheeseburger Salad

Cheeseburger Salad

Meatball Minestrone

Meatball Minestrone

Cheesy Rice and Beans

Cheesy Rice and Beans

Chicken & Rice Pilaf

Chicken & Rice Pilaf

Quesadillas

Quesadillas

Couscous Stuffed Peppers

Couscous Stuffed Peppers

Ultimate Baked Beans

Ultimate Baked Beans

Cheesy Rice Fritters

Cheesy Rice Fritters

Creamy Skillet Veggies

Creamy Skillet Veggies

Oven Spanish Rice

Oven Spanish Rice

pizap_com10_29915976757183671349821998834

pizap_com10_7351859062910081356446555250

A few new recipes I will be trying this month:

Chicken with Basil-Artichoke Sauce

Chicken Pasta Milano

Slow Cooker Indian Chicken Stew

Tilapia al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

Avgolemono

Leave a Reply

